Hello,
if you reconnect, you can -deleted- again. I don't think that should be the case. 🤐
Greeting 😉
Please report exploitable bugs directly to staff members. Also please follow the proper format for reporting bugs
https://mikescnr.com/forum/index.php/topic,5.0.html.
The bug is logged in, Thanks for reporting.
Will be implemented in the next update.