Author Topic: Introduce Yourself  (Read 55709 times)

Offline typtics

• Respect: +63/-128
    • View Profile
Re: Introduce Yourself
« Reply #60 on: February 27, 2020, 10:54:53 pm »
My name is samir and I am from turkey which live in nepal Kathmandu so I am doing PhD and finishing nxt year my club is IT  son my age is 23 and this by year 24 so everyone call me sonne or sonylon XD
Sonne Forelli

Offline Eldy.

• Respect: +15/-50
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: Eldy.
  • Discord name: noteldy
« Reply #61 on: March 05, 2020, 11:05:20 pm »
Well, I never introduced myself but
I'm Eldy, from Pakistan, aged 16, currently studying in college. Dunno what else comes in introduction but I've been playing SA:MP since 11' (as far as I remember) and I've been a part of a couple of good communities, in their primes and declines. I know how to code (a little) and I was invited to MCNR by Clara. I know her from another server in which I was a manager. Ive got exams nowadays which are pretty much not allowing me to give over a hour or two to the server, but once im over with them, youll see me active AF! And since we're mentioning IRL names, im known as Syed Hasnain IRL
will give my instagram to people I trust,
Peace out!
« Last Edit: March 05, 2020, 11:10:51 pm by Eldy. »
Face your fear.

Offline sousage

• Blatant Aimbot
  • Respect: +197/-34
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: sousage
  • Discord name: gr8🔫#1278
  • Crew: 77
« Reply #62 on: March 28, 2020, 04:37:22 pm »
Hi im sousage,

Im playing SAMP for 5 years and playing on roleplay servers, at that moment I joined the JB gang known as the gang that often did deathmatching (s/o with a cops) on the server. Then I found that it's not interesting anymore, thats why Im here. n yeah Im from Indonesia.
fell from heaven to establish his own kingdom.
[GUIDE] Installing Mod with Modloader| [SHR] sampgui n mouse pointer
6.1760°S 106.8228°E

GitHub pls

Offline Mazen

• Banned
  • Respect: +17/-4
  • BomBom
    • View Profile