Author Topic: False Ban Evasion  (Read 291 times)

Offline freakdude77

• Busta
  • Respect: +0/-0
  • Buster
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: freakdude77
  • Discord name: freakdude77
False Ban Evasion
« on: March 01, 2024, 03:09:44 am »
Ban ID (if applicable)6877
Your in-game namefreakdude77
Ban or infraction appeal?Ban Appeal
Date and time of ban/infraction including timezone29/02/2024 13:47(GMT+5:30)
Ban/infraction reason and details   Ban Reason: Ban Evasion Ban | Details:fbiagent
Why was this ban/infraction wrongfully issued?I Am a player with only 1 ACCOUNT I Joined MCNR Like 1 year ago but only played for like 1 hour then i quit. i started playing on my vacation that is from 24th Feb I Played alot of it. On 29th i took a break from robbing banks from country side. I Join back after watching some youtube. my friends told to hop on back i came back and i hear the most annoying voice line in the game....And i got a ban. i didnt know what i have done but i knew i have to get appeal asap. at that time i didnt know what ban evasion is and i posted a appeal. it got denied.
What was the situation which lead to this wrongful ban/infraction? What was happening? now i know more about it I DONT KNOW WHO FBIAGENT IS. I DONT EVEN KNOW WHY FBIAGENT GOT BANNED. i DONT HAVE have connection to him i can prove it if there is any way.I Am not linked to a person named FBIAGENT. Is it that he tried to play on my accounts name? Please Reply with how i can prove to get my account unbanned my vacations ending in march 5th and after that i cant play anymore  :(
Any witnesses that can vouch for you?Ashleyeden96,OutOfTheBox Are my friends and they know i have no 2nd account and i only have 1 account. i only play samp with them
Any more information to provide?If u guys can please get info about the player FBIAGENT And check if we are linked in any ways :/
« Last Edit: March 01, 2024, 09:52:45 am by freakdude77 »

Offline freakdude77

• Busta
  • Respect: +0/-0
  • Buster