Author Topic: Giving non-cop loadout when changing from Mech to Cop  (Read 883 times)

Offline overdoz

• Banned
  • rizzgod
  • Respect: +18/-30
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: [wT]overdoz
  • Discord name: rizzlerdozz
  • Crew: Wu Tang forevaa
Giving non-cop loadout when changing from Mech to Cop
« on: September 20, 2023, 08:27:57 am »
I initially assumed it was due to lag or something similar, but I decided to replicate it today and received the same result.

I went to ammunation and got ammo for my weapons two days ago (see video below). When I'm a civilian, I normally maintain 250 Deagle Ammo, 150 Sawn-Off Ammo, 3000 TEC-9 Ammo, 3000 AK-47 Ammo, and 80 (max 100) Sniper Ammo.

As a cop, I maintain 1000 Deagle Ammo, 1000 Sawn-Off Ammo, 13000 MAC-10 Ammo, 8000-9000 AK-47 Ammo, and 300-400 Sniper Ammo on hand.

When you switch from standard Civilian to Mechanic, Mechanic to Civilian, and Civilian to Cop, you get a non-cop weapon loadout.

(Video recorded 2 days ago and the same thing, had to re-buy ammo for all my weapons except MAC-10)

(Last job was Mechanic (yesterday) and today went on duty as a Cop to replicate the bug)
So the video is not unlisted ill wait for an admin to respond this. You can see on this video and the actions he shows that he was killed by aventador and you and your friends were involved in killing ardealul. Which means your revenge has been already taken but still you somehow started shooting them even when they were running and wasnt shooting you. ill wait for admins to respond this appeal now
Goodluck

Offline Ardealul

• Respect: +17/-11
  • [color=white]Why can't we use colors here[/color]
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: Ardealul
  • Discord name: arduel
Re: Giving non-cop loadout when changing from Mech to Cop
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2023, 08:10:21 pm »