Author Topic: Avenger doing what he does best  (Read 1812 times)

Offline Deatring

• Busta
  • Respect: +0/-0
  • THE ELBOW MASTER
    • View Profile
Avenger doing what he does best
« on: July 03, 2019, 03:22:28 am »
1 Avenger failed to rob me (the reason) so i got in my car and i tried to run over him to kill him. After i ran over him he pause for a bit and then he came back. I quickly continued my mission and i ran over him again and he again paused to avoid death.
2 After that i started shooting him with my m4 and he got out with 1hp so i started to chase him. As soon as i catched up to him to kill him he /q to avoid death.
3 For about 10 minutes he transformed his $ from 0 to 250k. And when i ask him he says "not your business". I don't know how can someone get that amout of money in such a short period of time so he probably (not sure) used a cheat to get the money.
Just to clarify : In the last complain against me he said that he could have killed me if i didn't pause for 5 sec but he had no chance because i had full hp and m4 and he had 10% hp and no guns. I missclicked and pressed the windows button (for which i am sorry) and i left the game for 5 seconds and when i came back he said "paused to avoid death". If he really thinks he could have  won with 10% hp we can do the same experiment again to see that i would have killed him if i didn't missclick (pause).

[attachment deleted by admin]

Offline Xx_Clara_Cynthia_xX

• Staff member of the month July 2019
  • Respect: +66/-48
  • Meow of the year
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: Xx_Clara_Cynthia_xX
  • Discord name: claracynthia
  • Crew: Cat Squads
Re: Avenger doing what he does best
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2019, 03:33:46 am »
and please don't pausing to avoid death avenger..its againts the rules..even you quiting from server.

Offline Avenger

• Enforcer
  • The First Avenger
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2019, 03:48:58 am »