Author Topic: I can't belive I need to make this appeal part 2  (Read 281 times)

Offline Ardealul

• Respect: +19/-11
  • [color=white]Why can't we use colors here[/color]
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: Ardealul
  • Discord name: arduel
I can't belive I need to make this appeal part 2
« on: May 03, 2024, 10:36:45 pm »
Ban ID (if applicable)Infractions
Your in-game name[TB]Ardealul
Ban or infraction appeal?Infraction
Date and time of ban/infraction including timezonelike 3 days ago, i am traveling, i can't login into game
Ban/infraction reason and detailscophunt
Why was this ban/infraction wrongfully issued?i was fighting another cop, my driver left because he almost died. I saw another cop chasing us, waiting like 3 seconds to see what he does, he kept coming for us so i started shooting. As far as i know, complaints against cophunt got denied for people foghting cops at ammo and a cop arrived there and they also shoot him. Since when a cop coming for you(driving simultanisly to you) is not a valid reason to attack him? Also, what cophunt? We didnt hunted him, we didnt even killed him, we went in a different direction.
What was the situation which lead to this wrongful ban/infraction? What was happening?don said he had gps'd another player, so he wasnt coming for me. How can i see his gps? And also, a cop chasing you (that's what it was looking on my screen, gives me a valid reason to kill him.

Offline Ardealul

• View Profile
Re: I can't belive I need to make this appeal part 2
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2024, 10:41:28 pm »

Just people explaining the rules
@s1mple @MrEris @ShadowWalker981 @mafiahunter are the people.
« Last Edit: May 03, 2024, 11:11:38 pm by Ardealul »

Offline Ardealul

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2024, 10:57:13 pm »