Author Topic: [NYPD]_FABRY banned from playing as a cop for 1 month  (Read 1165 times)

Offline [NYPD]_FABRY

• Busta
  • Respect: +0/-2
  • Buster
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: [NYPD]_FABRY
[NYPD]_FABRY banned from playing as a cop for 1 month
« on: August 19, 2023, 09:14:46 pm »
In reference to this post by HobGoblin: https://mikescnr.com/forum/index.php/topic,17021.0.html

Ban or infraction appeal? Infraction
Date and time of ban/infraction including timezone16.08.2023 and 17.08.2023
Ban/infraction reason and details"Racism" and "Nice pso history"
Why was this ban/infraction wrongfully issued? I had been in foot pursuit of suspect HobGobling when suddenly I got out of the elevator of the ground floor in LVPD and saw him. When I saw him I immediately and instintictively told Luke in Italian "arrestalo", that means "arrest him". But when HobGoblin refused to comply with our orders and hit Menel33, I started shooting at HobGoblin's head with my MP5 to take him down. I couldn't realise in that brief time that Luke was cuffing him until a few, vital, milliseconds. When he was cuffed I decided to uncuff him and take him down with extreme force because he had killed me before, he had stolen my cash and he's one of the most notorious unnerving bikers on the server. No rule says that I need to carry the cuffing out entirely. When it comes to most wanted people I have discretion on them. I can choose to kill them or detain them. The only thing that is not allowed is, obviously, shooting at them when they're cuffed. I know that but if I wanted to break that rule, I wouldn't have uncuffed him.
Any more information to provide? I really can't understand the racist part of the punishment. What did I say that could be considered of racist nature?