Author Topic: My ban appeal  (Read 1493 times)

Offline Hank_Montgomery

• Original Gangster
  • Respect: +52/-28
  • Bring 2000 vehicle armor health points back again!
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: Hank_Montgomery
My ban appeal
« on: October 06, 2022, 10:33:53 pm »
Ban ID (if applicable)N/A
Your in-game nameHank_Montgomery
Ban or infraction appeal?infraction appeal
Date and time of ban/infraction including timezone6.10.2022, 22:20 GMT
Ban/infraction reason and detailsKilling cop Quant0m for no reason
Why was this ban/infraction wrongfully issued?because i didn't kill him, you can see it in the killlist on the right in the image down below
What was the situation which lead to this wrongful ban/infraction? What was happening?i was sitting in my car, then i saw a cop going towards me (we were on a road, there is a T-shaped crossroad near the church not far from Transfender), he even rammed my car! i started shooting him from my car, then i left my car and started shooting him as he began to flee, I followed him with my car and shot him a few more rounds and just left him, because i didn't want to waste my ammo on him, and the other guys started going after him.

You can even see who killed him in the kill list, and it wasn't me. Isn't it self-defence if a guy is about to ram me, and then he DID actually ram me, and even though I left him, I wouldn't even be allowed to kill him for ramming me? The admin said that he would punish me as long as I can't provide counterproof with a video, but why can't he ask for a video from the plaintiff himself too. We all know that when one person rams another car, it's not logged in /actions. Now then what? Are you going to infract people left and right?

UPD: Me and Vippy weren't even around each other at the time of Quant0m's death. I was already minding my business 200-300 metres from that place at that point of time. Your logs may say that we both were in a Bullet, but he actually was in his own Bullet, and I was in my Bullet.