Author Topic: bbb1b - banned for aimbot  (Read 796 times)

Online BeatEn

• Respect: +22/-38
  • run d ice wallow come
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: beateN
  • Discord name: BeatEn#5416
bbb1b - banned for aimbot
« on: August 03, 2022, 09:26:18 am »
Ban ID (if applicable)1317
Your in-game namebbb1b
Ban or infraction appeal?Ban appeal
Date and time of ban/infraction including timezone12:52 PM, GMT +5:30, 03/08/2022
Ban/infraction reason and detailsCheats/Hacks (aimbot)
Why was this ban/infraction wrongfully issued?Because I don't use aimbot. Many people had been accusing me ever since I joined this server that I am using aimbot. I have been playing SAMP since 2013, I have almost over 4000 hours game time in my other server. I can provide you with the details if you want. I am not new to the concept of shooting in SAMP, I am well experienced with sawns, tec9, sniper and M4. I will provide all the videos that I have saved ever since I started playing in this server, you can decide for yourself whether it is aimbot or not. I also have a dueling montage (2 shot), which I recorded in my old server. Let me know if you want it.
What was the situation which lead to this wrongful ban/infraction? What was happening?I was sitting in a Bullet and Will_Smith was driving, I shot down an airborne suspect via M4 drive-by. After few seconds I was banned, I have the full video of the incident (when I was banned), but the video size is approx 1 GB and my internet isn't that fast, let me know if you want to see that aswell.
Any witnesses that can vouch for you?[oG]cobani is the only person who I think will vouch for me
Any more information to provide?
(click to show/hide)

Offline Alex184

• 𝐃𝐞𝐨 𝐅𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐬
  • Respect: +9/-7
  • "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication."
    • View Profile
  • MCNR name: Alex184
  • Discord name: Alex184#0530
Re: bbb1b - banned for aimbot
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2022, 09:40:07 am »
Can you provide clips of those incidents?